New Zealand Coastlines

New Zealand Coastlines

By Darryl & Gillian Torckler

Pictorial book about New Zealand divided geographically. Featuring the stunning images of innovative photographer Darryl Torckler and the inspired words of Gillian Torckler.

North: Bay of Islands to the Cape, down to 90-mile beach and Hokianga. Includes the Poor Knights.
East: from the Bay of Islands to Napier, including the outer Hauraki Gulf and islands, White Island.
South: South Island, including all of the southern east coast, Stewart Island, Fiordland.
West: west coast of the South Island to the North Island’s west coast (Piha, Bethells etc).
Central: Wellington, Marlborough, Nelson and Tasman District   

Are you a current Country TV or Country TV Online subscriber?

6 + 12 =